Welcome to Concrete

Town Hall

The Town Hall Building, situated at 45672 Main Street, is one of the oldest existing buildings in Concrete. It was built in 1908 as the first conventional school in "Baker". Its original location was on Main Street across from the bank building. It was moved to its present location in 1939 or 1940 according to local resident Jack Hoover who helped with the move. It has also been used as a clubroom and a Senior Citizens Center.

The Town of Concrete now offers online payment options. Copy and past the link into your browser and complete the payment information. https://gateway.gravitylink.net/pay/7nkt6q6ppc9hp1sxb/hAz1C8YU

The Town of Concrete's Public Records Officer is also the Clerk-Treasurer. Please direct inquiries on public information request to the Clerk-Treasurer, you can go to the Forms link on the left-hand side of this page to download a Public Records Request Form. You may fax, mail, drop-off or e-mail this form to the Clerk Treasurer.

Town of Concrete Clerk Treasurer and Public Records Officer Andrea Fichter can be reached at:
Phone: (360)853-8401
Fax: (360)853-8002
Mail: P.O. Box 39, Concrete WA 98237
Email: andreaf@concretewa.gov

Town of Concrete business licenses will now be issued and renewed through the Department of Revenue at https://dor.wa.gov/manage-business/city-license-endorsements. For questions call 360.705.6741

The Economic Development Commission holds meetings quarterly at Town Hall as well as periodic workshops. For the annual schedule please contact Town Hall or email Clerk Treasurer Andrea Fichter at andreaf@concretewa.gov. For further information regarding the Town of Concrete Econmic Development Commission please visit https://www.codepublishing.com/WA/Concrete/#!/Concrete02/Concrete0220.html#2.20

The Town Hall is open Monday through Friday 8:30 A.M. until 12:00 noon, and from 1:00 P.M. until 4:30 P.M. You may call at (360) 853-8401.

Town of Concrete
PO Box 39
Concrete, WA 98237
Phone: 360-853-8401
FAX: 360-853-8002

Andrea Fichter
Town Clerk

Teresa Norris
Deputy Clerk