Welcome to Concrete

The Mayor and Town Council

Jason Miller is the current Mayor for the Town of Concrete.

The Concrete Town Council meets on the second and fourth Mondays each month, at 6:00 p.m., in the Concrete Town Hall Building located at 45672 Main Street.

Town of Concrete Town is utilizing FreeConfereneCall.com for access to Town Council meetings. The options are listed below:

Call In: Dial-in Number 1(720)740-9752 Access Code: 6372507 followed by pound sign.
Oniine: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/townofconcrete
International Call In: https://fccdl.in/i/townofconcrete
Or you can text "Call Me: to the Dial-in 1(720)740-9752 and you will be called into the meeting. Message and data rates may apply.

You can email the mayor and council members by clicking on their names below.

The Concrete Municipal Code is available at www.codepublishing.com/WA/Concrete.

Mayor: Jason Miller
Position1:Rob Thomas
Postion 2: Elizabeth Easterday
Position 3: Michael Bartel
Position 4: Marla Reed
Position 5: Jon Gunnarsson